Cleanup Partners

Thank You To The Following Partners For Registering Cleanups With Us In 2019:

Americorps NCCC

Arkansas Climber’s Coalition

Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission

Ashdown City Hall

Beaver Watershed Alliance

Benton Matters

Bradley County

Buffalo National River Partners

Bull Shoals – White River State Park

Carey Baptist Association Community Missions

City of Cave Springs

City of Dardanelle

City of Dermott

City of El Dorado – Ward 3

City of Fayetteville

City of Horseshoe Bend

City of Hot Springs Solid Waste

City of Huntsville

City of Ozark

Clarksville High School Beta Club

Clean Harbor

Crater of Diamonds State Park

Cub Scout Pack 170

Davidsonville Historic State Park

DeGray Lake Resort State Park

Dermott Park and Recreation Commission

The Farm – Campground & Events

Fifty Brothers Deep Inc.

Governor Mike Huckabee Delta Rivers Nature Center

Greater Searcy County Chamber of Commerce

Growing Corning Together

Harrisburg Chamber of Commerce

Hot Springs Village Property Owners Association

J.A. Fair High School EAST

Jacksonport State Park

Jefferson County Extension / Southeast Arkansas Stormwater

Keep Fort Smith Beautiful

Keep HarBer Meadows Beautiful

Keep Little Rock Beautiful

Keep Sherwood Beautiful

Keep Van Buren Beautiful

Kick Start Sheridan

Lake Dardanelle State Park

Lake Fayetteville Watershed Partnership

Lake Fort Smith State Park

Mississippi River State Park

Mulberry River Society

Pack Rat Outdoor Center

Paris School District

Phillips County Chamber of Commerce

Pine Mountain Volunteer Fire Department

Positively Bella Vista

Prescott – Nevada County Chamber of Commerce

Primrose Garden Club

Recycle Saline

Re-NEW-ing Edinburg

South End Neighborhood Coalition Association

Sponsors Non Profit Corp

Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce

Town of Avoca

Turner Bend

Westside Missionary Church

Get News and Events

Sign Up for our Newsletter